Reviews

We are very proud to share these kind words from our satisfied customers. Thank you!!
Write testimonial

Our Customers' Reviews


Had a great experience here. Was my first time and they earned a repeat customer. Very pleasant and trustworthy. Thank you

— Heather E., Cape Coral, FL


Always friendly, fast and efficient service! A pleasure to do business with a service center that actually gives good honest service. Thanks to all the guys that worked on my car and to Mark!

— Laura W., North Fort Myers, FL


I usually don't complain but I felt that I was missing of information on that you guys don't work on radios after I told the service manager that I need the radio fix. so they did nothing for me and cost me 110 dollars. and at the end send me somewhere to get it fixed. is just bad times now we need to take care of one another. sincerely and very humble vander oliveira

— vander o., fort myers florida, FL


I recently switched to Tuffy Cape Coral and couldn't be happier!! Mark & his team are top notch! They are fair, honest, and thorough in their communication. I have always taken my car to my dealer and could have been saving money & time all along by switching to Tuffy Cape Coral!

— Maria B., Fort Myers, FL


Everyone was very kind. All customers had on their masks, when the waiting room began to fill up with people, the manager allowed me to sit in his office so, I could social distance. The mechanic was thorough on checking out all on my 2004 Mazda. The facility is clean and business is well organized.

— Cynthia W., Cape Coral, FL


I moved here 3 years ago and just happen to pick this store. Very glad I did! Excellent customer service!

— Melissa M., Cape Coral , FL


Dr Eric- good counsel Delighted that Mark continues to extend my Elantras life beyond 250,000 miles.

— David L., Cape Coral , FL


Always a great experience everyone is so friendly & courteous.

— Carole M., Cape Coral, FL


Always courteous honest service

— Ken K., Cape coral, FL


Received EXCELLENT friendly and professional service from this company. Very reasonably priced for an oil change. Have also used them for a brake job on an out of state vehicle and the service was excellent. Would highly recommend Tuffy for any maintenance work that needs to be done. They are also VERY honest with their opinions and let YOU make the final decision. Thank you staff.

— Vincent Z., Cape Coral, FL


As usual Mark and crew have done an exceptional job. Theyve been my repair shop for at least 20 years. Id be lost without them and totally rely on them to take care of my truck. Always honest and top notch work! Thank you guys!!!

— Kathleen T., Cape Coral , FL


As usual Mark and crew have done an exceptional job. Theyve been my repair shop for at least 20 years. Id be lost without them and totally rely on them to take care of my truck. Always honest and top notch work! Thank you guys!!!

— Kathleen T., Cape Coral , FL


Eric is awesome an the guys thank you

— Sharon W., Cape coral, FL


Second time going into this location and havent had a problem yet. Really enjoy the great work they do! Very honest and great prices! Overall satisfied

— Dalton T., Cape Coral , FL


First time at Tuffy. Met Mark and his crew. Went above and beyond to help me out with no appt. Awesome!!

— Jim P., Cape. Coral, FL


Always great thank you Mark and crew

— Jo J., Cape coral , FL


I am confident in taking my vehicle to Tuffy because I can trust the service will be done correctly, on time, without add-ons or price inflation. They are professional making me comfortable in clean surroundings.

— Mary O., Cape Coral, FL


Excellent customer service! I was a day early for my appt... NO problem. Always quick and easy to work with...

— Tina Z., Cape Coral , FL


Our car was towed into Tuffys. We were a captive customer. They replaced our Bad battery within the hour at a fair price. Employees were great & efficient. We will be repeat customers.

— Linda M., Cape Coral, FL


Well , I arrived in Florida a year ago and was first introduced to Tuffys/ Mark a short time there after. I brought my daughters car that just needed a hammer to bend out a fender which was scrapping a tire and Mark had one of his men do it , looked over the car quickly and told me she was good to go up to Charleston and there was no charge. After that I had many other things go wrong with my cars as I have a 2002 bmw and wife has a 2005 Mercedes , so I have a lot of experience in getting older cars fixed from you north as it is hard to find good-honest or honest-good mechanics and Mark runs that kind of shop . Mark also fixed my friends Honda which needed a $700 part but chose to weld some pipe and charged $325 to fix it for him. I just know that I can trust his work and pricing to always be good and fair . Fred B

— Frederick B., Cape Corsl, FL


Great communication and prices

— Mike C., Cape Coral, FL


Taffy has been taking care of our cars for about 4 years. They are my goto for all auto related service. Fair price and excellent customer service. I have tried a few other shops and I can without hesitation say that Mark and the crew at Tuffy is the most honest facility I have dealt with. They will continue to service my vehicles for years to come. Thanks for all the help guys.

— Audette R., Cape Coral, FL


Always fast professional and friendly service. Been going there for years with all my vehicles; just honest reliable and affordable.

— Bernie L., Cape coral, FL


Great leadership along with fantastic service. Very knowledgeable and reliable service.

— David N., Fort Myers , FL


Always an excellent experience, very honest and friendly.

— Bill D., North Fort Myers , FL


Great people. They know there stuff.

— Aaron M., Cape coral, FL


Eric and Donny have been servicing all my vehicles for 10 years. They always give my car the once over and let me know what needs to be repaired, never pressuring me to do any repairs. There knowledge of auto repairs is unmatched in our area. They will ALWAYS make it right. Mark and Tuffy have been in business for many years and thats not by accident.

— Tom L., North fort Myers , FL


I owned my own service shop in Green Bay for 20 years, I've been in the auto business/ hobby for over 45 years. It is a pleasure having Mark/ MacGyver work on my autos.

— dale s., cape coral, FL


Great service, explained everything in detail. Very professional

— John L., Cape coral , FL


Great customer service.

— Holly D., Cape Coral , FL


You guys are great. Needed a muffler and Mark hooked us up in less than 1 hour. Nice friendly service and definitely will be back when I need any repairs.

— Edward ., N. Fort Myers, FL


Always great service, never a long wait....staff very knowledgeable. We have used Tuffy in Cape Coral since we moved here from PA 4 years ago!

— Deborah K B., North Fort Myers, FL


This place is great. If you are not going here, you should be. Mark and the guys are highly knowledgeable and skilled at what they do. No complaints from here.

— Linda T., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and the crew at Tuffy's do a great job. Only trust Tuffy's for all 5 of our cars!

— Steve W., Fort Muers, FL


They took care of my Aunt's car, were always kind, helpful and honest. Now I'm enjoying their service too.

— Isabella W., NORTH FT MYERS, FL


As always Total professionals with a Cuzin' Vinny twist . But all kidding aside a Great bunch of guys , always pleasant , no bums rush and they get the job done . Keep up the good work Mark and Co.

— Dan & Laura C., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and the crew went above and beyond . Needed a dealer only part which they sold for less than the dealer charged . Had the car finished in a day and running perfect . Thank you

— Patrick C., Cape coral, FL


Very friendly, clean, plenty of parking. Good service, reasonable price. Quick.

— Tammy W., Cape Coral, FL


I needed a headlight replaced ASAP, and didnt know where to go. A friend referred me to Mark and the guys, since she and her husband has been going there for years. I called and Mark got me right in. When replacing that bulb, they found another bulb that was out. Since then Ive returned for an oil change and tire rotation. The work is done right, and prices are fair. Best of all everyone is friendly and willing to do what they can to fit you into their work day. Ill be back...

— Julie S., Cape Coral, FL


Friendly and always amazing service

— Danea S., Cape coral, FL


Staff was very professional and courteous. Did a great job, was very reasonable on their prices. Did not have my tire size, but had tires delivered to them in a very quick time frame.

— Linda J., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and crew have made every encounter professional with quality work done timely, solid advice when needed, all in a pleasant clean atmosphere.

— Mary O., Cape Coral, FL


15 yrs of no comlaints!!! Only quality workmanship and great awareness keep our vehicles reliable. Thanks again Mark.

— Timothy C., CAPE CORAL, FL


Truly a professional establishment with mechanics and management who are both professional, honest and highly knowledgeable. Tuffys is a company I gladly refer to anyone to. For me, the convenient location on Del Prado in Cape Coral just cant be beat. The manager Mark takes time to form relationships with his customers and Eric, one of the mechanics knows my vehicle inside and out and takes time to let me know what might be an issue in the future. All around just a great experience, highly recommend.

— Kens Screen Repair &., Cape Coral, FL


15 yrs of no comlaints!!! Only quality workmanship and great awareness keep our vehicles reliable. Thanks again Mark.

— Timothy C., CAPE CORAL, FL


Tina Heaston recommended Tuffys. So glad I did! Needed oil change and had a vibration in the front end. They changed the oil balanced the tires, and now its all running smooth! Very good feeling from the crew! Thank you! See you at 15%!!

— Paula D., Punta Gorda, FL


Was there for oil change service was awesome

— Alina L., Cape coral, FL


So happy I found a Tuffy out here! Called and got in same day, fast service. And everyone so nice and friendly!! This is my home for oil changes now, and whatever else they can help out with..I will pass the word on about this location!! Thank you !!!

— Jan B., North Fort Meyers, FL


Professional service, highly recommend their service

— John L., Cape coral , FL


Great service, always honest. I wont take my vehicle anywhere else. I high recommend Mark and his crew at Tuffy.

— Heather E., Cape Coral, FL


Outstanding service again. Would not hesitate to recommend this Tuffys shop.

— Brenda S., Cape Coral, FL


They were fast and friendly and informative. Very professional.

— Patrick M., North Fort Myers, FL


Very good service. Honest and trustworthy. Have been going there for years.

— Anne S., Cape Coral, FL


I have full confidence in their work and happy to have a trusted shop to take my van to

— Paul S., Cape Coral , FL


I am a contractor in Cape Coral, decided to stop for service after been trying Several places to services all my campaa truck, I am glad that I did it ... service was great, they know what to do and have experience employees. Ill continue servicing my trucks here Thanks you for your great service Sincerely Ruben

— Ruben G., Caoe coral , FL


They don't try to convince the customer to authorize more repairs than are required. I find that refreshing.

— Gail C., Cape Coral, FL


The ONLY place that I take my vehicles and recommend. Loyal customer for over 7 years!

— Heather B., Cape Coral, FL


I know Ill always get great service at this Tuffys! Ive been coming here for quite a while and they will continue to be my first choice when my vehicle needs service.

— Irus L., Cape Coral, FL


Wonderful bunch of guys, could not ask For better techs..definitely will b back...

— Galo J., Cape coral , FL


Mark and his crew.always Treats you like a family member.Excellent service.

— Ronald w., CAPE CORAL, FL


Mark is always ready to serve. Love the family atmosphere.

— James W., Cape Coral, FL


I am so glad I found this car repair place. They are both friendly and professional. Have been taking my car here since we moved here 5 years ago.

— Frank N., Cape Coral , FL


Ive been taking my cars to Mark since I first moved to the Cape back in 2015. Excellent service along with excellent customer service. I wouldnt take my cars anywhere else.

— Sander V., Cape Coral, FL


Great service and always fair. I highly recommend

— Kevin T., Cape Coral , FL


Mark and his employees always treat you like family! Very honest! Will never take my cars anywhere else!

— Kim F., Cape Coral , FL


MY VEHICLE IS A WORK TRUCK AND MARK AND ERIC ALWAYS GET ME IN AND OUT SO I CAN CONTINUE THE MONEY WAGON ROLLING THANKS GUYS

— Joseph S., Cape Coral, FL


My husband's car barely made it home from work Friday night, called Tuffy first thing Saturday am and they got me right in. Even though it was an expensive fix, allowed me to use their coupons online which brought the price down for us. During these times, when jobs are unsure and we are looking to save, it was nice to see that they would let you use the coupons to help. We were back on the road by the afternoon, which is great. Highly recommend.

— KATHY T., CAPE CORAL, FL


Mark and his staff have never let me down. They are quick, courtesy and fair. We take all our cars there. Thanks for being great!

— LAURA G., CAPE CORAL, FL


Been doing business with this tremendous team for over 20 years. Management and Staff are World Class. If you want honesty, integrity and a great customer experience go to Tuffy Cape Coral. By the way, my cars are always taken care of perfectly too!

— Don S., Cape Coral, FL


We have been going here for years....Mark and his crew treat us like family thoroughly checking vehicles for safety...

— Michele N., Cape Coral, FL


Great service. They explain exactly what has to be done. Very friendly too.

— cleve h., cape coral, FL


Mark and his team at Tuffy on Del Prado do a great job. I always take my vehicle there, I feel he is always fair with price and the service is excellent. I would highly recommend them for your automobile needs.

— Bob D., Cape Coral , FL


Everything was great. Will return when I need other service

— Bob P., Cape Coral , FL


Mark and his team are the best. They provide honest and dependable service and are always available when my schedule allows. I've called them several times for last minute repairs and they still find time to get me in and out and accommodate my needs.

— Rick H., Cape Coral, FL


Mark And his service crew did a great job taking care of putting in a new starter for us. Keep up the great work guys! Thanks again Marc

— Marc K., Port Charlotte , FL


Everything was great. Will return when I need other service

— Bob P., Cape Coral , FL


Everything was great. Will return when I need other service

— Bob P., Cape Coral , FL


The technician, Don, is most helpful. He finds issues with the car and explains them well. I feel comfortable with the honesty of the service that they provide.

— Lee E., Cape coral, FL


Very good price, very fast, very good and very super friendly! No reason to go to another place with the car. Super gnstig, sehr schnell + unkompliziert, super Arbeit und sehr freundlich! Kein Grund, eine andere Garage zu suchen.

— Joe F., Cape Coral, FL


This place is the absolute best!! They are honest and thorough and have always been able to quickly address any issues. Very friendly!! Highly recommend!

— Nancy T., Cape Coral , FL


Always a great service when I take my car to Tuffys in Cape Coral on Del Prado! Ive been taking my cars there for years. They always take care of me, and tell me exactly whats going with my car and how theyre gonna take care of it. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!!! Thank you guys for everything you do.

— Isabella M., Cape Coral, FL


I have been a customer at Tuffy for almost 20 years. Mark, Patty and their staff are great. They treat you with respect, listen to your concerns and service your vehicle like it was their own. Their rates are very reasonable and most of all they instill confidence and back their work. I recommend Tuffy of Cape Coral to everyone. They work on both foreign and domestic cars.

— KATHLEEN H., FT MYERS, FL


I have trusted this team with my two cars and they are excellent and down to earth and reliable. They are my TO GO TO car techs. I highly recommend them.

— Carol S., N. Fort Myers, FL


excellent service...had appointment for inspection on Monday for what I thought was a loose front brake....took a chance and went in today or Saturday....folks could not have been nicer.....they found four loose wheel lugs......took all the tires off and checked the torque on all the lugs as well as the brakes.....cost - zero....problem found with free brake inspection....needless to say, they have a new customer.....even though a long drive from Alva.....thank you.

— Trevor E., Alva, FL


I gave 5 stars because I cant give 6! Mark and his guys do great, honest work and they back it up.

— Jason H., Cape Coral, FL


Donnie, Erich, Mark, Nick....................Simply the Best!! Been a customer for over 16 years.

— Hal L., Punta Gorda, FL


Mark and his staff are always friendly, professional and very helpful! I would not go anywhere else for automotive work

— Karen K., Cape Coral, FL


I have been going there for atleast 25 years and continue to go back. Never had a problem. They charge a fair price for good reliable service.

— Bernie L., Cape coral, FL


I have been going there for atleast 25 years and continue to go back. Never had a problem. They charge a fair price for good reliable service.

— Bernie L., Cape corsl, FL


I have been going there for atleast 25 years and continue to go back. Never had a problem. They charge a fair price for good reliable service.

— Bernie L., Cape coral, FL


I've been impressed by Mark and his staff everytime I visit their shop. I've always gotten great service and never feel unwelcome or unappreciated. They are my go to shop for all preventative maintenance and emergency repairs.

— Paul N., Cape Coral, FL


As always greeted with a smile and hello . Always professional Quality work . NDNS = no drama no stress ! We recommend Tuffy's For all your automotive needs .

— Dan & Laura C., Cape Coral, FL


Great service as always. I called in the afternoon to see if they had an opening for an oil change and Mark said yes, come on over. I arrived shortly and they took my car in right away. I was on my way back home in no time. That's what I call great service. Thanks Mark.

— Stephen D., Cape Coral, FL


As usual excellent service. As busy as they were on Sat. they got my car fixed even though I didn't have an appointment Thank s again

— Roseann F., Cape Coral, FL


First time visit and am satisfied with service and information given. Courteous crew.

— Sandra H., Cape Coral, FL


A great job. Quick and now for worry free driving again

— Paul S., Cape Coral , FL


Came in for oil change they did unauthorized work, left with a $ 600 bill and the car ran bad. going have to go some where else to have it fixed. confronted the owner Mark and he got irate.

— jim t., cape coral, FL


— KEVIN S., MOUNT PLEASANT, MI


About ready to leave on long trip when a mechanical problem with car surfaced. Stopped in to find the extent of problem thinking I was going be renting a vehicle.Turned out to be two axle shafts in two hours I was back on road. Excellent work, very fair price and great people need I say more

— David B., Cape Coral, FL


The Best in customer service and maintenance of cars and van Having done business with them since the year 2000 I would recommend them to anybody Monika

— Monika S., North Fort Meyers , FL


Mark offers excellent customer service and the work is done timely and exceptionally well. And all for a fair price. I definitely recommend giving Tuffy's a try!

— Susan C., Cape Coral, FL


Would not trust my car to any other shop.

— Dave M., Cape Coral, FL


My wife and I have always been able to make appointments or show up when something goes wrong with the cars. My last visit was not my routine visit but mark and his team were able to make sure my car was okay and put a new tire on. Mark and his team has always been very reliable and always trys to get you the best deal for your pocket. Very honest and friendly shop. We've made this the only place well go!. Thanks Tuffys team!

— Carson F., Cape coral, FL


Its been almost 16 years and I still highly recommend Mark and the guys..........what a team!!

— Hal L., Punta Gorda, FL


Tuffy's is the only place I trust. They are fair and honest. I always refer people to Tuffy's. I love the thank you card you get after every visit

— Jennifer B., Cape Coral, FL


I WOULD GIVE MARK AND STAFF A HIGHER RATING THAN EXCELLENT IF THEY OFFERED IT. HONEST AND QUALITY OF WORK IS NUMBER ONE PRIORITY HERE. VERY TRUST WORTHY.

— LOUIS G., CAPE CORAL, FL


My husband has always been the car person in our family, that job now belongs to me and Mark with his crew on DelPrado. I trust them to explain clearly what needs to be done, give good advice about what can wait and what can't and do a good job. They haven't let me down so far.

— Kay N., Cape Coral, FL


I am so pleased with the service I received at Tuffys. I took my car in for 30K maintenance and they took the time to show me the list of what it involved and explained the results to me and their recommendations. Its so nice to not feel ripped off as I usually do when I take my car to the dealer for service. I recently moved to Cape Coral and Ill be a Tuffy customer for life!

— Grace K., Nomiyama, FL

Always a great job in a timely manner. Would be first place to call for repairs.

— ronald w., Cape Coral, FL


Anthony and the great people at Tuffy go above and beyond to bring us professional and quality service. I would highly recommend Tuffy to ALL my friends and family. I would like to personally thank the great folks at Tuffy for giving me hope that there are still business out there that give professional old school service and stand behind their work !!!!! God Bless !!!!!

— Ernesto G., Winter Springs , FL


TEST TEST

— Kevin S., Mount Pleasant, SC


Mark and his team are great, friendly and professional, They know what they are doing.

— Bernie S., CAPE CORAL, FL


Always a great job in a timely manner. Would be first place to call for repairs.

— ronald w., Cape Coral, FL


My wife and I have been going to Tuffy for about 13 years. We always get excellent friendly service. I always recommend Tuffy to family and friends/

— Luis O., Cape Coral, FL


The best customer service in town! Mark and his team take care of our fleet of vehicles with the utmost professionalism and care!

— Jim K., Cape Coral, FL


Last time I went there I had a coupon for a discount for a couple of services which I thought it was a good deal. I handed it over not to the regular gentleman that is usually at the counter but someone else. The price quoted for services was lower than what the coupon said but at the time of paying he wanted to charge what the coupon said which was much more. I told him why are you going to charge me more if you quoted me less? He said because I handed him the coupon for more?!?! It makes no sense . I work with the public in a retail setting with a premier retailer and we always try to give them the discounts to save them money not the other way around. So that was the last time because I felt he was not honest and ruined my relationship with Tuffy. So now I go somewhere else.

— Frank Z., Cape Coral , FL


We have used Tuffy since moving to Florida going on 4 years this August. They are very trust worthy and do a great job of getting you in and out quickly. Great mechanics and caring management!

— Deborah B., North Fort Myers, FL


I went in with great expectations and was not disappointed. The service was fast and on point. The tech was very honest and truthful. I will be back again and would highly recommend this business.

— Mike S., Cape Coral, FL


Found the problem with my car and was able to fix it in very minimal amount of time. Very friendly people. Will now go to them with all future car maintenance.

— Dishon P., Cape Coral , FL


While your service is good, and everyone at Advantage Adjustment (where I worked and found out about you) uses your services, I'm a little confused at the pricing you put on your parts. I normally do my wife's brakes - and your service of her car today now reminds me why. I compared the prices you charged my wife, Linda, for rotors, premium ceramic pads and the hardware kit. Here's what I found at Napa.com. You charged her for two rear disc brake rotors, OP/48880631: $70.13 each. Napa's price? $32.85 each. THAT IS OVER DOUBLE. For the ceramic pads, you charged her $90.72 for a set of OP/SS8437X. Napa's price? $50.47. The hardware kit was the cheapest thing you sold her for the brakes - and you charged $23.56. OVER TRIPLE Napa's price, which is $7.65. I'm assuming that you, as a mechanic's shop, get better pricing that I can get walking in the door (I worked at an auto parts store for 3 years, so have a good idea,) which makes it even more frustrating. So, to recap: I can walk into Napa and get the parts for $123.82. You get better pricing than me, and you charged my wife $254.54, which is over double that, not counting labor, which was $149.95, by the time we're done with the "brake system flush." So there, we're at $404.49 - and that doesn't even count the brake fluid - which looked fairly priced. NOT to mention you charged her for a tire rotation when she bought a brand new set of tires. My opinion? Your labor's not priced badly. Your markup on parts crosses the disgraceful line.

— Eric S., Cape Coral, FL


as always, good people, great service, and being a former owner of a heavy duty truck shop in Mass, [now retired], I will not go any place else. they know the trade, and do it well......Tom

— tom w., N Ft Myers, FL


Great service, fair prices. Ill be back

— Luis M., cape coral, FL


Been here a couple times and have been happy each time. Customer service is an A+. Will definitely be back

— Kim D., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and his crew are the best service anywhere around Cape Coral, Fl. Trustworthy and honest are the best qualifications and excellent workmanship. I recommend This particular Tuffy to anyone who needs repairs done. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My family members always go here. Thank you for the great service!!!!

— Barbara O., Cape Coral, Fl., FL


Mark and his crew is the real thing... honest, trustworthy, and they do a great job. I have recommended Tuffy to a number of my friends and neighbors. This is the kind of place where if you have an issue that you can call Mark and ask if this the type of problem I should bring to you or the dealer, and he will give you the best answer... for you, not for him. I love the service here

— John D., Cape Coral, FL


This place is the BEST! They're professional, friendly, and fair! The owners even send a thank you card...something that is rarely done by companies these days! It seems like a small thing, but for me, it indicates that they appreciate your business. And they WILL continue to get my business! I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks Tuffy Cape Coral!

— Francine R., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and his crew do an excellent job. I have been going there for many years and will continue to do so even though there are several closer businesses. Honest and his appointment on line capability is the best. Keep up the good work.

— Dennis D., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and his team have been taking care of my vehicles for years 1st my Ford Explorer then my Ford F150 and recently my Hyundai Santa Fe. I trust them and they never try to sell me something I dont need. They also wont let me leave if my car is unsafe to drive. They really care about their customers. In fact, they even take the time to hand write me a thank you note after each visit! Who does that?! They are A+ in my book.

— Jill S., Cape Coral, FL


I will not take my car anywhere else unless it's under warranty.'They are honest and have great people working on your car there. Mark is a great store owner.

— Jim M., cape coral, FL


Awesome service, awesome people! This is what keeps me going back and referring everyone I know.

— Connie K., CAPE CORAL, FL


Simply put, Ive been going to this shop for over 2 years. Everything from my oil changes to brakes to preventative maintenance. They do a great job and most importantly not only for a fair price, but they always undersell and over deliver.

— Alex D., Cape Coral, FL


I always lease my cars. When it comes to servicing them, this place is the best. You can trust what they. the service is excellent. The owner and his employees are extremely courteous and friendly. They are very helpful when I asked questions if I have a car related problem. This the best place in town, bar none.

— Mark S., Cape Coral, FL


Its why I keep bringing my vehicles here for service. Had to have my car towed in - I left Tuffy's a message and they called first thing the next business day. They already had problem identified and took initial step for repair - starting with the simplest option, and it fixed the problem. Mark and his team do a great job keeping it simple, and don't do work or try to sell you on things that are not necessary. This is why I always bring my vehicles here when I'm in Florida!

— Mark E., Cape Coral, FL


Mark & his crew are exceptional. Very short wait for appointment & always on schedule. Very satisfied with the service they provide.

— Jerry T., Cape Coral, FL


Mark took me in immediately to check my battery and diagnosed my problem as I had an important appt meeting. I needed a new battery and showed me the paperwork to observe. Thanks to all for the quick work. Kitty

— Kitty D., Cape Coral, FL


I really appreciated all the advice given to me on the various problems I was having with my car. They advised me what was most important to fix. I am very pleased with the advise and service I have received

— Penny R., Cape Coral, FL


I have been in The Cape for 4+ years and a friend said use Tuffy on Del Prado. I can tell anyone I never looked back. By far some of the best, honest and most reliable service I've had. The entire staff is smiling, laughing and really enjoying what really is a difficult job. Top of the list for auto service.

— James B., cape coral, FL


Eric and crew went above and beyond to install a suspension device. The install went smoothly and I was extremely pleased with the result. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for service work to their automobile.

— Mike R., Cape Coral, FL


Even though I moved to Ft. Myers Mark & his crew on Del Prado is still my go to for any work I need on my car. Honest and reliable for the 5 years I've gone to him.

— John W., Fort Myers, FL


Excellent service as usual. They always nice professional and fast

— Regina G., Cape Coral, FL


I appreciate knowing that my car and truck get the care they need at a fair price and by qualified mechanics. I also appreciate knowing that I can trust in the integrity of the management. Trust means a lot to me.

— Randy B., Bokeelia, FL


Mark and his service crew have been taken care of my Ford Truck for several years and when I have a question always has the answer my truck is well taken care of at his service Center 5 stars in book

— Ernie Kazar K., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and his service crew have been taken care of my Ford Truck for several years and when I have a question always has the answer my truck is well taken care of at his service Center 5 stars in book

— Ernie Kazar K., Cape Coral, FL

Had new tires done yesterday. Great service from Mark & his crew as always

— Roseann F., Cape Coral, FL


Mark and the boys greeted me warmly as usual and did a great job.....work was done right, no one tried to force anything on me and did I say a quick turnaround?

— John W., Cape Coral, FL


Tuffy Cape Coral is a family business that has taken care of all my car repair and needs since moving here in 2012. I am so thankful to have found a trustworthy, dependable, and knowledgeable company plus reasonable rates.

— Mary O., Cape Coral, FL


Have been dealing with this Tuffy for about 14 years and have yet to be disappointed. Mark and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have found Mark, as the business owner, to be honest and fair and will work with his customers and on a number of occasions has gone above and beyond..

— Barbara S., Cape Coral, FL


as a retired heavy duty truck/car shop owner for many years, I have been happy with this tuffy location. it doesn't take long to talk to someone to find out if they know what they are doing. will continue to return to this tuffy branch.

— tom w., north fort myers, FL


The manager and staff are friendly. It's worth paying a little more on an oil change to keep your car on synthetic motor oil. They are conveniently located on Del Prado Blvd., a couple blocks north of Walmart.

— Manuel C., Cape Coral, FL


Great and fast service, good people. One hundred per cent satisfied

— Luis M., cape coral, FL


VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL

— ENRIQUE GONZALEZ ., CAPE CORAL, FL


I have had my 2004 Ford F150 in several times for repair. Each time my experience has been easy and pleasant. Mark and his crew did an excellent job, solved issues quickly, are honest and were more than fair with price. I will continue to use them and highly recommend their services.

— Mike M., Cape Coral, FL

Had new tires installed yesterday. Great service by Mark & his crew as always

— Roseann F., Cape Coral, FL


You will never be steered in the wrong direction at this Tuffy. They are honest and up front with you. And they don't make you spend money you don't have to.

— Dawn P., Ft. Myers, FL


Once again, they were quick to service my vehicle without an appointment and completed repairs in a timely manner at a fair price. Knowledgeable mechanics and great owners - you can't go wrong with Tuffy.

— Tim S., Cape Coral, FL


Glad I finally found a shop I can trust and count on. Thanks for getting me in on short notice and honoring the appointments I make. You answer my questions simply and completely, and I leave feeling I've been treated fairly. Thanks!

— Lynda ., Ft. Myers, FL


Mark and his crew are awesome! I had an emergency and needed tire replacement and did not have an appointment. Mark squeezed me in, ordered me tires, put them on and got them aligned and the had the whole thing done with a couple of hours. As always they were very professional and very helpful. Mark understood the importance of being able to use my truck to get to work the next day and made sure id Be all set. They do a great job! I highly recommend them for all your car needs.

— Nancy E., Cape Coral, FL

Had new tires done yesterday. Great service from Mark & his crew as always

— Roseann F., Cape Coral, FL


I TOOK MY OLD JALOP TO TUFFY AND MARK THE MANAGER SENT DON (THE MAN!) TO CHECK MY CAR OUT. DON FOUND MY PROBLEM AND FIXED IT IN RECORD TIME. I PLAN TO BRING MY CAR BACK IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE TO HAVE THEM REPLACE ALL FOUR STRUTS, AND HAVE A NEW STEERING RACK INSTALLED. TUFFY'S PRICE WAS FAR LESS THAN ANOTHER QUOTE I GOT FROM ANOTHER GARAGE. DON IS GOING TO GET OLD PAINT BACK IN SHAPE AND KEEP HER THAT WAY! YOU NEED TO GO TO TUFFY'S FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.

— GARY L., North Fort Myers, FL


THEY ALWAYS MAKE TIME TO GET ME IN AND HAVE ME OUT IN GREAT TIME. PRICED RIGHT AND VERY HONEST. MARK AND HIS STAFF ARE THE REAL DEAL. I WOULDN'T THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE.

— LOUIS G., CAPE CORAL, FL


I have been a customer at this Tuffy site for many years and there is a reason. They are fast, honest and friendly. And the tootsie rolls on the counter help to. Mostly its the friendly fast service.

— Tony C., CAPE CORAL, FL


Had new tires installed yesterday. Great service by Mark & his crew as always

— Roseann F., Cape Coral, FL


— Marian O., Cape Coral, FL


Excellent friendly service. Fair pricing plus worked on my car in a extremely timely manner.

— TONY B., PALOS PARK, IL


Ive been using Tuffy for vehicle service for many years and Im never disappointed! I greatly appreciate their honesty in servicing my vehicles. Recently I called for an appointment and was able to schedule one in a timely manner that fit my schedule. They quickly and inexpensively diagnosed the problem and I was on my way! I dont trust other auto service companies to service my vehicle! Thanks Tuffy for your trustworthy and friendly service!

— Jacklyn J., Cape Coral, FL


Always there when I need them ! Get the job done !

— Terry S., Cape Coral, FL


The service was good, I got my two tires and they had it done in less than an hour and a half. However, the wait was not good. With Fox news on the television, an overexuberant opinionated customer waiting, it was very uncomfortable to sit in that waiting room. My suggestion to you Dont turn on controversial cable TV networks in your waiting room, especially in this day and age. You might be better served if you put on HGTV or a Music station. I was so uncomfortable

— Joanne M., Cape Coral, FL


Called about a problem with my car and got an appointment within an hour. The staff and mgr explained in detail how to fix my car. It was taken care of promptly. I highly recommend Tuffy as a trusting and knowledgeable facility. Thank you!

— Kitty D., Cape Coral, FL


They are very friendly and honest. Plus they get me in and out of there in a timely manner.

— Melissa M., Cape Coral, FL


I have taken my vehicle to Tuffy's for years. They are honest, fair and the service is always great!!!

— Nicole A., Cape Coral, FL


This shop is run professionally. I trust Mark to care for my vehicles because he's honest and has employed professional mechanics.

— Enrique D., Cape Coral , FL


Mark called your shop Friday afternoon to see about an oil change and was told to come in. Service was prompt and the once over revealed I needed my air filter changed, which was done quickly and for a reasonable price. Great job once again!!

— John W., Cape Coral, FL


Each time I visit Mark and his staff it is a positive experience. I had a car that took me there on a pretty regular basis and now with my newer cat I don't see them as often but the service is the same. I have been dealing with them for 12+ years.

— Barbara S., Cape Coral, FL


Just started using Tuffy's on Del Prado 3 months ago took my wife's car in I was in and out before her actual appointment time! Just took my car in because of this fast friendly service again we will be back.

— Mike H., Cape Coral FL , FL


My first visit was April 2018. Just an oil change and verification of transaxle seal leak. Thanks

— Bob P., Cape Coral, FL


All I can say is I am very happy to finally find a repair shop I can trust. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They did not try to sell me something I did not need.Every thing was explained to me from start to finish. This is now my new shop. And I would and will recommend them to anyone.

— Tony L., Cape coral, FL


MARK AND HIS CREW ARE THE BEST. VERY HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY, PLUS EXCELLENT RICING AND SERVICE

— LOUIS G., CAPE CORAL, FL


I have taken my car in every year for an oil change prior to going home to Canada. Mark and his crew have provided excellent service each time. Thank you for a job well done.

— Bill M., Cape Coral, FL


I've taken my vehicle to Tuffy in Cape Coral for several years. They are honest and operate their business with the highest integrity. Always receive excellent service & I'm always treated with respect. They are the best!

— Janet S., Punta Gorda, FL


Great service, friendly staff, I trust what they recommend and never feel pressured. I can always count on them for the best service for my car.

— Doug G., Cape Coral, FL


Always satisfied

— Jim W., Cape coral, FL


I literally will not go anywhere else! Mark and crew the best in the Cape, and SW Florida! Thanks to everyone at Tuffy! Eric and Debbie Spade

— Debbie W., Cape Coral, FL


Best shop, service and mechanics I have ever had service my car.

— John C., Cape Coral, FL


Friendly place, good service and a bunch of great mechanics. Ill be back

— Luis M., Cape. Oral, FL


Again as always THE BEST SERVICE and best personal care for your vehicle and the team cannot be beat ...We have a bond with the entire team and feel very comfortable ..

— Eddie O., Cape Coral, FL


I was living in Cape Coral for 12 Years previously and always come back to Tuffy in Cape Coral, excellent crew and friendly guys. They do always a great job and outstanding recommendation from the Certified Mechanic there. Keep doing an honest job and great services. Your friends Michael and Raul Montes.

— Raul Montes ., Fort Myers, FL


I had custom offroad suspension which install is on the technical side. This was my second time taking my suv in for complicated work. Both times the staff at the Cape Coral Tuffy provided great customer service and accomplished perfect work in a timely manner. They are the only ones I trust with my SUV.

— Pedro D., Cape Coral, FL


Mark is honest as the day is long. While in the waiting room waiting for my car to be completed I've seen many a happy customer comment on repairs and costs. All work has been within estimated costs and the work has been done right, in a timely manner. What more can you say. Every car owner needs a place like Tuffy.

— Gregg M., Cape Coral, FL


My wife and i cant say enough about How Mark and his wife and all the tech have made it a pleasure to do business with for almost twenty yers.

— David ., Mackey, FL


I have been going to Tuffys for many years and telling my friends to use them,they fix only what needs to be fixed.They tell you exactly whats wrong and the cost to fix it.I will continue to use Tuffy.

— Fred M., Cape Coral, FL


Twice my tire light came on and Mark had sensors checked and added air as needed without any charge. The third time it came on the sensor finally read as needing to be replaced.His shop did the job quickly and at a reasonable price. My late husband did most of the work on our cars but when needed he would always take them to Mark.

— Roseann F., Cape Coral, FL


Lived in Cape Coral, Fla. in 95 till 2001 they were the best and still are. .Miss them so much. Can't get service like that no where you go. Best to Mark and Patty,Love you all. Jane Miller.

— JANE MILLER M., LOUISVILLE, KY


Words and numbers cant even describe how amazing they are at this Tuffy location. Mark is beyond helpful! He has helped my daughter a few times now. I feel everything is decently priced and of course they have done a great job fixing the car. Honest! Quick! Friendly!

— Caroline J., Cape Coral, FL


I have been seeing Mark at Tuffy for at least 15 years. I wouldn't even think about using anyone else. These guys are honest, reliable and that is, unfortunately, hard to find today especially in the automotive repair industry. Mark at Tuffy has done everything from an oil change to tire repair and battery replacement. If you're looking for an honest repair place, please give these guys a call. You won't be disappointed.

— Rick E., Cape Coral, FL


Mark at Tuffys is the BEST! I went in for an oil change, Mark said still have plenty of miles left, shook my hand and sent me on my way! He could have just gone ahead and done the oil change, but thats not how he operates his business. Hes honest, sincere, and REAL ! Ill be back for that oil change when the proper time comes, wouldnt even think of going elsewhere! Thank you Mark

— Debbie S., Cape Coral, FL


Mark always does his best to get us in. Service with a smile and accurate/honest estimates. You know immediately that he and his team will give you the best service. You can definitely trust the Cape Coral Tuffys team.

— Curt M., Cape Coral, FL


Been going to tuffys on del Prado for years and I have always received great service. The price and service are excellent!

— Judy B., Cape Coral , FL


Have used this service for several years and always receive prompt service! A complete explanation and cost prior to service! So nice to have a service I can count on that is trustworthy! Would recommend very highly!

— Laurette S., Cape Coral, FL


Once again Tuffy's has exceeded my expectations. I cannot say enough about how much I appreciate the fact that they are honest about what needs to be fixed right now and what can wait. An honest mechanic is hard to find but the folks at Tuffy's won't steer you wrong!

— Nancy E., Cape Coral, FL


As always such a pleasure seeing and doing business with Mark! One of the nicest guys around, and the best service!

— Deborah S., Cape Coral, FL


What I appreciate most about Tuffy's is that they don't try to to sell you a bunch of services that you don't need done to your car. In fact they talk you through the things they see with your car and give you their opinion on whether they think the work can wait or needs to be done right away. The customer service is unlike any that I have experienced at any car maintenance shop anywhere. I would highly recomm be that everyone try Tuffy's and if you don't walk away 100% satisfied with the service you receive then you will just never be happy

— Nancy M., Cape Coral, FL


Never disappointed with the service and staff attitude. My previous car was in the shop on a very frequent basis. This new one not so much but still treated like family. Been doing business with them for 15+ years.

— Barbara S., Cape Coral, FL


I HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH MARK FOR 11YEARS AND THE TUFFY FAMILY ARE ALL YOU NEED FOR YOUR CAR CARE.......

— Eddie O., Cape Coral, FL


Honest people you can trust. I am a woman, and this is the first time I've gone to get my car serviced where they haven't tried to make me feel ignorant. Thank you to the gentleman at Tuffys Cape Coral for making me feel welcomed.

— Samantha C., Cape Coral, FL


Great Service ! Honest and very friendly ! I will continue to take my car to to this Tuffy location for prompt service !!

— Brian H., Cape Coral, FL


I have been seeing Tuffy's for all my mechanical needs for 15 years and have never been disappointed. Always honest and dependable, providing a high quality of work!

— Kathleen T., Cape Coral , FL


I love this place and Mark & his crew are awesome of fixing any vehicles!!I been going her for a year now and i am very satisfied with everything that i had with a problem with my car,they always have me very happy when i leave their shop.I will tell all my family & friends to go here first for the best service ever.Thank you Mark!!

— RICHELLE G., CAPE CORAL, FL


I was told my truck would be done in 4hrs but they finished it in 3. Great service and quality work. Thanks guys

— Pedro D., Cape coral, FL


Just the best

— Johnny R., Cape Coral , FL


As always-a great experience! Mark is nice, funny, and always helpful! Car care is not one of my favorite tasks, but I don't even mind when I know I'll be going to Tuffy! Fast reliable service, never oversells! Thank you Mark!

— Deborah S., Cape Coral, FL


Have been going to this store for over six years and always a pleasure to do business with them. I have recommended, and will continue to recommend, Tuffy to everyone.

— Connie K., Cape Coral, FL


A ++ service. Exceeded my expectations, did not try to oversell but informed and showed exactly what needed. Very knowledgeable, and took care of me right away .Coupons were honored and prices were very reasonable ! I will definitely be going back to this Tuffy !! I left feeling confident that my car was thoroughly checked out !

— Millie S., Cape Coral, FL


I brought a car in for pre-purchase inspection about 6 months ago. After about a half an hour the mechanic went over a long list with me in the shop. He let me know to not buy the car at any price. I was disappointed because I was real excited about the car, but glad I made the small investment for a Pro to give it the once over. Saved me big $$$ and trouble down the road. Highly professional, courteous and friendly. Don't hesitate to use them, all you have to do is be in the Lobby and listen to the way they treat their customers!

— Tom S., SW Cape Coral, FL


A great place to take your vehicles. Very professional and fixes it right the first time.

— Steve W., Cape Coral, FL


I gave this experience 5 stars based on friendly, courteous staff and prompt communications with the technician. Sometimes it is difficult to find the right car/technician combination. This location had the right stuff. My thanks and well wishes to Eric and Don.

— David G., Fort Myers, FL


Tuffy treated me very well. They went above and beyond for me when my mini van was in need of much work. They really did a great job.

— Alma T., Cape Coral, FL


Mark runs a top flight operation as I am welcomed and greeted as soon as i wlk in the door. I also trust the work requested is done correctly in a timely manner.

— John W., Cape Coral, FL


It is never fun taking a car in to get fixed. However, Tuffy Cape Coral makes it as positive an experience as it can be. Their efficient, effective and fair service is rare to find. I am fortunate to have a shop I can trust.

— Denise Y., Alva, FL


I came to Tuffy as I had a broken exhaust bracket on my car but since it was there I asked them to look at my shifter which was very loose as I thought something had broken in there. Don looked at it and let me know the bushing had gone bad but the replacement from the factory was going to be $700 as they did not sell the bushing separately. He also said he could fabricate the bushing and put it in for about $150. I went with that option and it was fantastic. The shifter is tight and he saved me $550 dollars. Amazing service and great work!

— Jim L., CAPE CORAL, FL


Very professional as always. The team at Tuffy in Cape Coral are honest, reliable and hard working. They do a complete inspection, sharing the good and the bad, and always help to prioritize the importance of repairs, helping to budget the repairs necessary to keep my investment running! Thank you!

— anonymous 0., Cape Coral, FL


Courteous and friendly service. Great prices for service. Would highly recommend for any car repair.

— Christine R., Cape Coral , FL


You get the job done . Everyone has a repore that is honest and down to earth . I am always treated with a most friendly disposition from everyone . I am always in and out within an hour or so . They are extremely efficient and tell you the truth about what work has to be done and performed . It has always been my experience that they do not guauge you with their pricing . Most Appreciative to them all there at Tuffys . Very Kindly , Bob Di Camillo

— Bob D., Cape Coral, FL


I've been a loyal customer for 18+ years. I have never had a problem that was not repaired properly and professionally. Excellent communications, very accurate estimates and repairs completed as scheduled. Mark, Patty, Erich and all the mechanics are a pleasure to work with as they resolve your vehicle problems. Give them a chance, you'll have a great experience.

— Bruce S., Cape Coral, FL


Very quick, precise service.

— Bruno L., Cape Coral, FL


honest dependable service..People are friendly. I have been going there for 11 yrs and never had a bad experience

— Linda S., Cape Coral, FL


Great garage & great service. It was a pleasure in meeting Mark. See you again next time!

— John G., Cape Coral, FL


Great service - Mark was waiting at the door when I arrived for my appointment. His team did a thorough job assessing a couple of issues, including listening to recent service history which affected his recommendations regarding service. I will absolutely take my cars to Mark again, and highly recommend this shop to anyone needing service.

— Mark E., Cape Coral, FL


Great Shop Love the Service

— kevin j., Cape Coral , FL


I switched over from another company that I was having problems with and I haven't had a problem with Mark and his team yet. They're fast, reliable, and always get me in quick. Thanks!

— Nicholas B., Cape Coral , FL


My husband and I have been customers for many years, and would absolutely recommend this auto shop to everyone!! The service is fantastic, they are honest and the work they do is worth every penny for the quality that this team provides. We will continue to be customers for many cars to come.

— Christina H., Cape Coral, FL


I got my oil changed and they were very fast and very friendly. I will definitely be returning with my car and my husband's.

— Shannon G., CAPE CORAL, FL


My husband and I moved to Cape Coral 4 yrs ago. I looked up car repair services and found Tuffys ad in the phone book. We have had the best luck with the work on our vehicle that we never had in Connecticut. Mark and Patty are the best of the best! By the way, our rating for their service would be 100! Thanks for you both and to the technicians, Erich, Donny and Nick.

— Robert C., Cape Coral, FL


These people go out of their way to service my car and do it at reasonable prices.

— Howard R., N.Ft.Myers, FL


Fast friendly service with a smile. Workmanship is top quality. Reasonable rates a woman can trust.

— Barbara F., Cape Coral, FL


We stopped in on a Mon a.m. we were greeted kindly,friendly and professionally, we explained we are new to the area and had a coupon to use, they immediately began working on our vehicle and it was finished in great time. We are greatful to find have found Tuffy...Thank You

— Norman C., North Fort Myers, FL


It was approximately 10 years ago I pulled into their lot to find out why my radio went out. Turned out to be a fuse. There was no charge, which amazed me and I have been returning there every since. Mark and Patti, along with their staff are pleasant, honest and real people. They care about their customers as people and not just a way to pay the bills. I would refer them to anyone that I know. It would take pages and pages to give the many examples of why I have been a steady customer and would not even consider taking my car anywehre else.

— Barbara S., Cape Coral, FL


I moved from Michigan to Cape Coral a year ago and had no idea where to take my car for service. I received a coupon in the mail for a deal on an oil change and went to Tuffy. I had a great experience. It was time for my second oil and and also a maintenance check up on brakes, belts... They found a few problems but repaired my car with a fair price. Being a single female from a different state always made me a bit nervous as far as the possibili of someone who would take advantage of me with my car repairs. I felt completely at ease with Tuffy on Del Prado. Staff was knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and hard working. There were several other women the the waiting area who expressed the same confidence with Tuffy as I did. I will always take my car to Tuffy and feel comfortable in knowing that the job will be completed properly or they will do what they can to please me. Thank you for providing this service to many of us who do not feel at ease when it comes to repair or maintenance of our vehicles.

— Karen L., Cape Coral, FL

Don diagnosed all my car's problems quickly and kept me updated along the way. I received great customer service from the whole team! My car is running like new again... I had forgotten how fast it used to be! Tuffy of Cape Coral is a great locally owned business with honest, friendly owners and staff. It's great to have an auto repair shop close by that I can trust. I will gladly refer any of my friends to your shop.

— Tina C., Cape Coral, FL


Service is what Mark and Patty's Tuffy shop provides(a spirit adopted by Don and all the rest of the shop team). Quick response in an emergency, warm welcome when it's routine, unexpected support -- with an off-hours email or a ride. Their thank-you notes get your attention, and I'm sorry I waited so long to write this thank-you note.

— Frank M., Cape Coral, FL


Had a family emergency in Michigan and needed new tires and oil change. Mark took me in right away. A ride to and from home for the wait time. Always great to deal with.

— Tim D., Cape Coral, FL


The people are very friendly and honest. The service was great. They did a great job.

— Christina P., Cape Coral, FL


Always friendly,courtious,reliable and honest, what else do you need? I've been going there for several years and will continue to do so.

— Bernie L., Cape Coral, FL


I was on vacation in your area when I needed an oil change. You all were so helpful and friendly and even rotated my tires I really felt special. I only wish you had a shop in my area of Port St Lucie Fl. Thanks Again keep up the good work. I stop the next time I'm in the area.

— Joann B., Port St Lucie, FL


Found Tuffy through the coupon book and recommended by our son Ernesto Gonzalez who had been taking his vehicles to Mark and Patty Holmes Tuffy location. They had big shoes to fill since we were Powers customers for 20 years. Moved to Cape and harder to take cars to them but didn't trust others. Had tried someone else in the Cape and they tried to ripe us off for work that did not need to be done. We are so happy we took a chance with Mark at Tuffy. Excellent service sincere and very good honest people. Thank you so much. There are still other good honest service stations and close to home.

— Digna G., Cape Coral, FL


I started coming to this Tuffy because of the coupons I find in the weekly mail. I keep coming because they are always very nice and efficient. I often come in during the last hour of business on Saturdays and they always fit me in which I really appreciate it as it is the only time I can usual make it in. I also want to note that on my last visit I was hesitant to visit the restroom for the first time and it was SO nice! Whoever maintains it is doing a great job. It was clean, well decorated and very welcoming. Not what I expected to find in an auto shop! :)

— Melissa Y., Cape Coral, FL


Very quick and professional. Honest staff.

— Ryan J., Fort Myers, FL


We are newer to the area and hadn't found anyone we felt comfortable with to service our vehicle, until going to Tuffy's. They are honest and provide great service. We have no problem using them again if needed. Highly recommend!

— Mike & Eileen P., Cape Coral, FL


The service was great. I was pleasantly greeted with a sunshine smile. I used a TUFFY coupon for oil change & tire rotation. The waiting room was relaxing, but was not there very long. The car was ready in no time. FAST, EFFICIENT, SERVICE WITH A SMILE. The coupon caught my eye because "Tuffy" was our Boston Terrier's name.

— Barbara F., Cape Coral, FL


one of the best around. friendly and very helpfull

— john t., cape coral, FL


We love Tuffy.... Fast, efficient and always courteous service. Would never bring my car anywhere else. They always can find the problem and fix it. We would highly reccomend. 5 STARS!

— Lorraine and Thomas R., Cape coral, FL


I just wanted to say a big Thank you to Mark and his staff for the honest and reliable service I receive evrytime I visit your shop ! I know that when I have a problem, I will get the gods honest truth when it comes to the diagnosis of my mechanical failure. Thank you !!

— Mike E., Cape Coral, FL


Always courtesy and professional. I trust Your judgement to let me know what is needed. Thanks Joe

— Joe ., Marz, FL


Thanks Tuffy for keeping our business fleet and our personal vehicles up and running! Large or small you always have time for our vehicle problems.

— Mary-Rose L., Cape Coral, FL


AWESOME! The service provided to me was AWESOME! I purchased new tires for my car and forgot that I had the spare on - they drove me home so we could pick up the tire! Customer Service is obviously the their number one goal and they not only achieved it - they went way beyond! My car door was damaged in an accident and made a very loud and annoying popping sound every time you opened the door. When I got my car back after having the tires put there was no more very loud, annoying popping sound from my door! I can't tell you how much that has meant to me! Talk about going above and beyond! You folks are amazing! Thank you!

— Mary L., Cape Coral, FL


Tuffy,where have you been all my life!! I came in for an oil & lube. Your sale included a free tire rotation, which I said I didn't need it because I was getting new tires soon. You took time to explain the benefits and convince me it was important to get the tire rotation. My gosh it was for free, and you wouldn't benefit anything from it! And then to find out you sold tires...at a better price than we've ever had..well, we are your cutomer for life!It's so refreshing to deal with a business that's honest and so helpful. I will tell all my friends about you!

— Sharon B., N. Fort Myers, FL


Been patronizing Tuffys for about 9 years and can't find a negative thing to say about the shop, Mike, Patty or the staff. They always make me feel like more than just a paying customer. They simply go out of their way. Drove in one day, in a panic, had a tire that was almost flat and had a Dr's appt. Mark had one of the guys stop what he was doing, take care of the tire and I was on my way in less than 20min. Still on time for my appt. Thank you to all

— Barb S., Cape Coral, FL


Tuffy Cape Coral is the best. We moved to CC in 2002 and have been going to Tuffy since the beginning. Not only oil changes, but even when they can't fix something (Key frozen in ignition) they will lead you to someone that is just as professional. We trust them completely and they have never steered us wrong. Thanks guys, you're "The Best". Stan C

— Stan C., Cape Coral, FL


We finally found an honest mechanic. They are knowledgable and professional but most of all friendly. They take the time to explain what has to be done.Then it is done correctly. Super place. Super staff. Thank you!!

— Steve & Arlene G., Cape Coral, FL


I'm so glad that I found a really nice place to get my car fix in Cape Coral, with nice, honest and helpfull people. You guys are absolutly the best in town. All my friends will know about you. Thanks a lot, you make my day. Gabby Creswell

— Gabby C., Cape Coral, FL


Glad to have a business like this so close to home. They got me right in, did the work in a favorable manner, and got me right out. Did this kind of work myself back in 1960, so can appreciate the service. Thanks again.

— Bob K., North Fort Myers, FL


My husband & I were out one day, & he pointed out Tuffy in Cape Coral. He was adamant that when I needed my car serviced to go there. I didn't understand his emotion @ the time, but I do now. He passed shortly after that. When I needed my car serviced, I went there. They took care of me just like he had trusted they would. That was alittle over 3 yrs ago; I've been going there ever since. Mark takes the time to get to know his customers & make them feel comfortable. Thanks for taking care of me & my daughter!

— Pauline T., Cape Coral, FL


Great service, fair prices. Some of the best seasoned technicians in the city.I am a raving fan. Been a customer for many years!

— Hal L., Cape Coral , FL


You are our go-to place for all our automotive needs. Being able to depend on you for great work at fair prices makes it an easy decision! You are the best!!

— Tom & Diane W., Cape Coral, FL


My experience with your shop has always been excellent. Both you and your staff are always efficent and courteous. Keep up the good work.

— Anne F., Cape Coral, FL


The service was fast and friendly. This was my first visit to this station, and being short of down time I was pleased to find the wait time minimal, the owners friendly and visible. The price of an oil change was reasonable, and they did not try to add expenses on top of what I had come in for. Thank you, Jeanne

— Jeanne w., cape coral, FL


I have complete confidence in the professionalism exhibited by Mark and his staff when I bring my vehicle to get repaired. They are very reliable and trustworthy. I'm extremely satisfied with their workmanship and will continue to bring my vehicles for service at his shop.

— Mike B., Cape Coral, FL


My first time at the shop and it was great very fast and friendly service, every one was courtious and helpful, no B.S. here very straight forward and great prices. I will be coming back for my automotive needs.

— Robert H., North Fort Myers, FL


Mike Holmes and theTuffy Cape Coral staff were very friendly and saved me a ton on my auto repairs...they have same day service, too!

— Dr. Maria H., Cape Coral, FL


I came over alligator alley friday afternoon and my change oil light came on,saturday morn I drove over to Mark Holmes Tuffy location and asked him for an oil change,no problem,5 other customers in front of me,I was out in less than say,45 minutes,Friendly Clean,Nice Guy,Highly Recommend!! Next time,Probably tires AND My oil change!

— Mick B., Hollywood, FL


Top Notch Garage Work! I've been taking my two vehicles (Dodge truck and a Focus) to Tuffy for a couple of years now. These guys have years of experience and know how to get the job done!

— Linda J., Cape Coral, FL


I returned to the Cape Coral Tuffy's for an oil change for the second time. Great customer service.

— Mary D., Cape Coral, FL


Very honest and their prices are fair

— Rick P., North Ft Myers, FL

your local Tuffy, please enter your zip code or city and state for the location nearest you.